Contact


Below you will find our offices/locations.
If you cannot find your location please let us know at info@xellz.com and we’ll be happy to connect you with our local person.

 OFFICES
XELLZ B.V.
(Corporate Holding)
Phone: +31.20.808.3128
Email:
info@xellz.com
XELLZ Solutions B.V.
(Corporate IT & IP Services)
Phone: +31.20.808.3128
Email:
info@xellz.com
XELLZ Operations B.V.
(Corporate Operations)
Phone: +31.20.808.3128
Email: info@xellz.com
XELLZ USA LLC (Dallas Fort Worth)
186 Intermodal Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177
U.S.A.
Phone:+1.662.6314003
Email: Vinod.Baliga@xellz.com
XELLZ USA LLC (Houston)
1211 (2) E Richey Road,
Houston, TX 77073
U.S.A.
Phone:+1.662.6314003
Email: Sarah.Hudson@xellz.com
XELLZ Ireland
82 North Main Street
Bandon, Co Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353.15133711
Email: Finbarr.Cleary@xellz.com
XELLZ Finland Oy XELLZ China XELLZ Ocean Charter
XELLZ Netherlands B.V.
56-2 Spoorhaven,
2651 AV Berkel & Rodenrijs
The Netherlands
Phone: +31.10.808.1548
Email: Tristan.Boorsma@xellz.com 
XELLZ Germany
Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49.40.8740.9681
Email: Wieland.Risse@xellz.com

XELLZ Air Charter
Phone: +44.175.3260687
Email: AirCharter@xellz.com

XELLZ Nigeria Ltd.
Bull Nose, Apapa Port
Lagos Port Complex
Lagos, Nigeria

Phone: +234.8094.666.668
E-mail: Seni.Edu@xellz.com

XELLZ Belgium
Phone: +32.3.279.8121

Email: Belgium@xellz.com
XELLZ Insurance & Loss Control 

Phone: +32.3.279.8134
Email: INS@xellz.com

XELLZ UK Ltd
Phone: +44.1753.260687
Email: UK@xellz.com
XELLZ Brazil XELLZ Offshore
XELLZ Turkey
Phone: +90.212.9002692
Email: Turkey@xellz.com
XELLZ India XELLZ Rail & Barge Logistics

*Companies in Orange are in the process of establishment and should be operational soon.